Skip to main content


2023 Officers

Chair of the Board
Kim Gilbert
Sonora Bank
Vice Chair
Heather Huber
Massage Heights Bulverde Spring Branch
Michael Gugliotti
SWBC Professional Employer Services
Angie Moreno
CLEANGIE Professional Cleaning and Services
Past Chair of the Board
Jason M Rammel
The Law Office of Jason M Rammel

2023 Directors

Sterling Alexander
IC Clearview Services
Paul Barton
Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Mike Clark
Kiwanis Club of Texas Hill Country
Josh Knight
Money Mailer of Centex
Gwen Pain
Bulverde Spring Branch Fire & EMS